Prodaja

BELNA Srečko
Phone: +386 (0) 2 460 54 52
Mobile: +386 (0) 31 338 178
E-Mail: Srecko.Belna@vamar.si

 

LETONJA Vito
Phone: +386 (0) 2 460 54 51
Mobile: +386 (0) 31 242 615
E-Mail: Vito.Letonja@vamar.si

Proizvodnja

KRAMBERGER Dušan
Phone: +386 (0) 2 460 5452
Mobile: +386 (0) 41 787 174
E-Mail: Dusan.Kramberger@vamar.si

Računovodstvo

PAJIĆ Nada
Phone: +386 (0) 2 460 54 53
Mobile: +386 (0) 41 311 599
E-Mail: Nada@vamar.si

Prodaja in nabava

ROZMAN VLAJ Mateja
Phone: +386 (0) 2 460 54 51
Mobile: +386 (0) 70 302 060
E-Mail: Mateja.Vlaj@vamar.si

 

Nabava

 

ZLATOLAS Sonja
Phone: +386 (0) 2 460 54 52
Mobile: +386 (0) 41 353 008
E-Mail: Sonja.Zlatolas@vamar.si 

Tajništvo

ARKO Anja
Phone: +386 (0) 2 460 5450
Mobile: +386 (0) 41 311 599
E-Mail: Anja.Arko@vamar.si

Računovodstvo

MAKSIMOVIĆ Petra
Phone: +386 (0) 2 460 54 53
Mobile: +386 (0) 41 311 599
E-Mail: Petra.Maksimovic@vamar.si